The English language version is created automatically. The text may therefore contain linguistic and terminological errors.
Understood
Feedback

zsis) - Center for Swiss and International Tax Law

Profile Author

Julian Kläser

zsis) Specialist:
Julian Kläser
Title:
Dr., MLaw
Position:
senior associate
Redaction:
Members of the zsis)-redaction
ed:
Publisher of the zsis)

Julian Kläser is a senior associate at Meyerlustenberger Lachenal. His practice focuses on Swiss and international tax law for individuals and companies. He has extensive experience in tax matters relating to individual taxation, including for high net worth individuals, and in all tax matters relating to their private as well as business activities. He also advises clients on issues relating to Swiss VAT and customs law.

Before joining Meyerlustenberger Lachenal, he worked for another large law firm in Zurich and as a research assistant at the Institute of Tax Law of the University of Bern. He also gained in-house experience at international banks, consulting firms and in the publishing industry.

Julian Kläser is an author and speaker in the field of national and international tax law. He is a faculty member of the continuing education courses on federal tax law jointly organized by the Swiss Federal Tax Administration and the University of Bern, as well as a lecturer in tax law at the Kaleidos University of Applied Sciences in Zurich.

Latest posts:
Former contributions:
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

Please change your browser!

Microsoft Internet Explorer uses outdated web standards and is no longer supported by our platform. For an optimal display of the zsis) we recommend that you use one of the following browsers.
For more information about the outdated technology of Internet Explorer and the resulting risks, please visit the blog of Chris Jackson (Principal Program Manager at Microsoft).

Die englische Sprachfassung wird automatisiert erstellt. Der Text kann daher sprachliche und terminologische Fehler aufweisen.
Verstanden
Feedback

zsis) - Zentrum für Schweizerisches und Internationales Steuerrecht

Profil Autor/Autorin

Julian Kläser

zsis) Fachperson:
Julian Kläser
Titel:
Dr., MLaw
Position:
Associate Partner
Redaktion:
Mitglied der zsis)-Redaktion
Hrsg:
Herausausgeber/in des zsis)

Julian Kläser ist als Associate Partner bei Blum & Grob Rechtsanwälte tätig. Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen im schweizerischen und internationalen Steuerrecht für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Er verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung in Steuerfragen rund um die Individualbesteuerung, auch für vermögende Privatpersonen, und in allen steuerrechtlichen Angelegenheiten bezüglich ihrer privaten sowie geschäftlichen Aktivitäten. Zudem berät er Mandanten bei Fragestellungen im Bereich des schweizerischen Mehrwertsteuer- und Zollrechts.

Vor seinem Eintritt als Associate Partner bei Blum & Grob Rechtsanwälte war er als Mitarbeiter in anderen grossen Wirtschaftsrechtskanzleien in Zürich und als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Institut für Steuerrecht der Universität Bern tätig.

Julian Kläser ist Autor und Referent im Bereich des nationalen und internationalen Steuerrechts. Er ist Lehrkörper im Rahmen der Weiterbildungskurse zum Bundessteuerrecht, die von der Eidgenössischen Steuerverwaltung und der Universität Bern gemeinsam organisiert werden sowie Dozent im Steuerrecht an der Kaleidos Fachhochschule in Zürich sowie am SUPSI in Lugano.

Bitte wechseln Sie Ihren Browser!

Der Microsoft Internet Explorer verwendet veraltete Web-Standards und wird von unserer Plattform nicht mehr unterstützt. Für eine optimale Darstellung des zsis) empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen der folgenden Browser zu verwenden.
Weitere Informationen zur veralteten Technologie des Internet Explorers und den daraus resultierenden Risiken finden Sie auf dem Blog von Chris Jackson (Principal Program Manager bei Microsoft).